Henry Campbell-Bannerman

Arms of Henry Campbell-Bannerman, Prime Minister 1905-1908 (1836-1908)

Blazon: Per quarterly I and IV per pale gules and sable, a flag-pole palewise or with a banner argent bearing in the dexter chief corner a canton azure charged with a saltire of the fourth; II and III, gyronny of eight or and sable, on a chief engrailed argent a lymphad with sail furled between two hunting-horns of the second