Yes, I have been away for a while.

Hello all,

I want to apologize for being MIA for the past month. I’ve had a lot going on in my personal life, including moving, starting a new job, traveling for said new job, and losing a dearly beloved family member. Given all this, I haven’t been able to make this site a priority, but I’m hopeful that everything has calmed down for now and I’ll be able to resume regular posting. I am, as always, accepting requests and suggestions for posts either in the comments or via email (tameorwild@gmail.com). Thanks for understanding.

Yours,

Jayem

Leave a Reply

